Menu

Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Inc.

Province Supervisors 2017-2019

Coordinator of Province Affairs

Stephanie Forsythe

412-352-3724     provinceaffairs@kappapsi.org

Atlantic Province                                                                                                                                        

 Supervisor: Timmy Do  407-451-7373   timmydo05@gmail.com                                                                                      Asst Supervisor: Vick Shah  847-826-0834  vicky.shah@wilkes.edu

Great Lakes Province                                                                                                                                    Supervisor: Tracy Anderson-Haag  612-239-5253  ander363@umn.edu                                                                         Asst Supervisor: Leslie Cacioppo  702-743-9178  leslie.cacioppo@gmail.com

Gulf Coast Province                                                                                                                                     

Supervisor: Harry Marcelin   919-360-0853    hpmarcelin@gmail.com                                                                            Asst Supervisor: CJ Duru  972-900-6539  cjduru@gmail.com

Mid-America Province                                                                                                                                            

Supervisor: Christyn Mullen-Lee   214-215-9762   Christyn.Mullen@gmail.com                                                              Asst Supervisor: Stephanie Davis  850-582-9329   sdavis03@gmail.com

Mountain East Province                                                                                                                              

Supervisor: Jordan Ballou    252-241-9690    jballou0907@gmail.com                                                                             Asst Supervisor: Jenny Donaldson  317-294-0177  drjennyd@comcast.net

Northeast Province                                                                                                                                 

Supervisor: Karen Hoang  317-294-0177   karen.ariana.hoang@gmail.com                                                                    Asst Supervisor: Allie Fay  330-806-5967  a-fay@onu.edu

Northern Plains Province                                                                                                                                          

Supervisor: Christine Cooper  407-690-0891  ccooperrx@gmail.com                                                                              Asst Supervisor: Sanaz Farhadian   818-634-5995  sanazfarhadian@gmail.com

Northwest Province                                                                                                                                

Supervisor:  Kelsey Johnson 731-514-4653   kelseyejohnson@gmail.com                                                                      Asst Supervisor: Corey Edwards  818-800-1974  cedwards@healthdatawise.com

Pacific West Province

Supervisor: Amy Morrow  210-396-8870   amymichelle08@gmail.com                                                                           Asst Supervisor: Kelsie Connolly  740-649-0263  k-connolly.1@onu.edu

Southeast Province                                                                                                                                               

 Supervisor:  Wes  Miller  516-521-6186   KYStraightUp@gmail.com                                                                               Asst Supervisor: Zac Renfro  865-617-6385  zac.renfro@gmail.com    

Southwest Province                                                                                                                                  

Supervisor: Samantha Schmidt     845-926-0532    samantha.ashlee.schmidt@gmail.com                                        Asst Supervisor: Patrick Hryshko   602-686-2023   phryshko@gmail.com