Menu

Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Inc.

The Atlantic Province

The Atlantic Province is made up of the following Chapters:

Theta Virginia Commomwealth University - Richmond, VA
Beta Xi University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill, NC
Gamma Xi South Carolina College of Pharmacy - Columbia, SC
Gamma Phi University of Georgia - Athens, GA
Gamma Psi Mercer University - Atlanta, GA
Delta Lambda Campbell University - Buies Creek, NC
Epsilon Delta University of Appalachia - Oakwood, VA
Epsilon Zeta East Tennessee State University - Johnson City, TN
Epsilon Phi South University - Columbia, SC
Zeta Xi South College - Knoxville, TN
Zeta Rho Philadelphia College of Medicine School of Pharmacy - Suwanee, GA

The Atlantic Province is made up of the following Graduate Chapters:

Appalachia Graduate Bristol, VA
Athens Graduate Athens, GA
Atlanta Graduate Atlanta, GA
Buies Creek Graduate Buies Creek, NC
Georgia Graduate Augusta, GA
North Carolina Graduate Durham, NC
Ringgold Graduate Ringgold, GA
South Carolina Graduate Columbia, SC
South Carolina Upstate Graduate Greenville, SC
Virginia Graduate Richmond, VA

Atlantic Province Officers:

Office Name Contact Details
Satrap Jordan Ballou atlantic.province.satrap@gmail.com
(252) 241-9690
Vice Satrap Deven Jackson atlantic.province.vicesatrap@gmail.com
(770) 608-6254
Secretary Caroline Welles atlantic.province.secretary@gmail.com
(252) 670-9588
Treasurer Kyle Brown atlantic.province.treasurer@gmail.com
(954) 205-5535
Historian Philip Jan atlantic.province.historian@gmail.com
(908) 370-6296
Chaplain Joshua Leggette atlantic.province.chaplain@gmail.com
(478) 335-4506
Parliamentarian Aaron Adams atlantic.province.parliament@gmail.com
(803) 295-0506
Webmaster Aayush Patel atlantic.province.webdev@gmail.com
(352) 217-9036
Immediate Past Satrap Joe Walker atlantic.province.pastsatrap@gmail.com
(770) 362-8564
GCC Delegate Rebekah Bates atlantic.province.gccdelegate@gmail.com
(606) 335-9093
Alternative GCC Delegate Eliana Kurzum atlantic.province.altgccdele@gmail.com
(845) 598-5846
Supervisor Paul Knecht atlantic.province.supervisor@gmail.com
(225) 266-9839
Assistant Supervisor Joey Mattingly atlantic.province.asstsuper@gmail.com
(502) 552-5104

Website: kappapsiatlanticprovince.webs.com