Menu

Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Inc.

The Mountain East Province

The Mountain East Province is made up of the following Chapters:

Sigma University of Maryland - Baltimore, MD
Beta Eta University of West Virginia - Morgantown, WV
Beta Kappa University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA
Delta Epsilon Duquesne University - Pittsburgh, PA
Delta Kappa Howard University - Washington, D.C.
Delta Xi Shenandoah University - Winchester, VA
Epsilon Nu University of Maryland E.S.- Princess Anne, MD
Epsilon Omicron D'Youville College - Buffalo, NY
Zeta Kappa Marshall University - Huntington, WV

The Mountain East Province is made up of the following Graduate Chapters:

Buffalo Graduate Buffalo, NY
District of Columbia Graduate Washington, D.C.
Laurel Highlands Graduate Altoona, PA
Maryland Graduate Baltimore, MD
Maryland Eastern Shore Graduate Salisbury, MD
Pittsburgh Graduate Pittsburgh, PA
West Virginia Graduate Morgantown, WV

Mountain East Province Contacts:

Office Name Contact Details
Sigma Stephanos Gozali sgozali1@umaryland.edu
Beta Eta Joseph Ben Hill jbhill@mix.wvu.edu
Beta Kappa Shannon Ye shannonxye@gmail.com
Delta Epsilon Erin Gorse gorsee1@duq.edu
Delta Kappa Ginika Ezeude ginika.ezeude@gmail.com
Delta Xi Chad Smith csmith113@su.edu
Epsilon Nu Peter Kioko pmkioko@umes.edu
Epsilon Omicron Jazmine Espinda jazespinda7@gmail.com
Zeta Kappa Sarah Reger reger12@marshall.edu

Mountain East Province Officers:

Office Name Contact Details
Satrap Karen Hoang mep.satrap@gmail.com
Vice-Satrap Parker Downing mep.vicesatrap@gmail.com
Secretary Nicki Webb mep.secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer Jia Gao mep.treasurer@gmail.com
Historian Caitlin Corker-Relph mep.historian@gmail.com
Chaplain Rachel Young mep.chaplain@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Peter Donnelly mep.parliamentarian@gmail.com
Webmaster Matt Calamia mep.webmaster1@gmail.com
Immediate Past Satrap Vicky Shah mep.pastsatrap@gmail.com
Supervisor Jordan Ballou jballou0907@gmail.com
Assistant Supervisor Jenny Donaldson drjennyd@comcast.net