Menu

Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Inc.

The Mountain East Province

The Mountain East Province is made up of the following Chapters:

Sigma University of Maryland - Baltimore, MD
Beta Eta University of West Virginia - Morgantown, WV
Beta Kappa University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA
Delta Epsilon Duquesne University - Pittsburgh, PA
Delta Kappa Howard University - Washington, D.C.
Delta Xi Shenandoah University - Winchester, VA
Epsilon Nu University of Maryland E.S.- Princess Anne, MD
Epsilon Omicron D'Youville College - Buffalo, NY
Zeta Kappa Marshall University - Huntington, WV

The Mountain East Province is made up of the following Graduate Chapters:

Buffalo Graduate Buffalo, NY
District of Columbia Graduate Washington, D.C.
Laurel Highlands Graduate Altoona, PA
Maryland Graduate Baltimore, MD
Maryland Eastern Shore Graduate Salisbury, MD
Pittsburgh Graduate Pittsburgh, PA
West Virginia Graduate Morgantown, WV

Mountain East Province Contacts:

Office Name Contact Details
Sigma Stephanos Gozali sgozali1@umaryland.edu
Beta Eta Joseph Ben Hill jbhill@mix.wvu.edu
Beta Kappa Shannon Ye shannonxye@gmail.com
Delta Epsilon Erin Gorse gorsee1@duq.edu
Delta Kappa Ginika Ezeude ginika.ezeude@gmail.com
Delta Xi Chad Smith csmith113@su.edu
Epsilon Nu Peter Kioko pmkioko@umes.edu
Epsilon Omicron Jazmine Espinda jazespinda7@gmail.com

Mountain East Province Officers:

Office Name Contact Details
Satrap Vicky Shah vicky.shah1085@gmail.com
Vice-Satrap Caitlin Corker-Relph ccork001@umaryland.edu
Secretary Tyler Atkinson tyler.atkinson@umaryland.edu
Treasurer Parker Downing parkerdowning@umaryland.edu
Historian Jazmine Espinda jazepinda7@gmail.com
Chaplain Porsha Johnson porscha.johnson15@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Matt Greene msg49@pitt.edu
Webmaster Erica Howard nhoww23@gmail.com
Immediate Past Satrap TJ Chapman tchapman09@su.edu
Supervisor Sandy Johnson sjohn2308@hotmail.com
Assistant Supervisor Amy Morrow amorrow@sw.org