Menu

Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Inc.

The Northeast Province

The Northeast Province is made up of the following Chapters:

Mu Massachusetts College of Pharm.- Boston, MA
Nu University of Connecticut - Storrs, CT
Beta Epsilon University of Rhode Island - Kingston, RI
Beta Omega Temple University - Philadelphia, PA
Delta Omicron Wilkes University - Wilkes-Barre, PA
Delta Chi University of New England - Portland, ME
Gamma Lambda Northeastern University - Boston, MA
Zeta Beta Husson University - Bangor, ME
Zeta Zeta Touro University - New York, NY
Zeta Iota University of St. Joseph - Hartford, CT
Zeta Nu Long Island University - Brooklyn, NY
Zeta Pi St. John's University - Queens, NY

The Northeast Province is made up of the following Graduate Chapters:

Albany Graduate Albany, NY
Boston Graduate Boston, MA
Central New York Graduate Endicott, NY
Connecticut Graduate New Haven, CT
Harrisburg Graduate Harrisburgh, PA
Maine Graduate Portland, ME
New Jersey Graduate Newark, NJ
New York Graduate New York, NY
Philadelphia Graduate Philadelphia, PA
Pocono Graduate Mountain Top, PA
Providence Graduate Pittsburgh, PA
Southeastern Massachusetts Graduate New Bedford, MA

Northeast Province Officers:

Office Name
Satrap Joe Nardolillo- joenardolillo@my.uri.edu
Vice-Satrap Tyson Fredriksen - tyson.fredriksen@gmail.com
Secretary Hillary Harris - hillary.harris@gmail.com 
Treasurer Dylan Krawczyk -dkrawczyk802@gmail.com.
Historian Jeremy Bishop - bishopje@husson.edu
Chaplain Kyle Hedquist -khedquist@une.edu
Sergeant-at-Arms Dominic Regalbuto - dominic.regalbuto@my.liu.edu
Immediate Past Satrap Mike Cournoyer
Supervisor Stephanie Forsythe 
Asst. Supervisor Samantha Schmidt