Menu

Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Inc.

The Northeast Province

The Northeast Province is made up of the following Chapters:

Mu Massachusetts College of Pharm.- Boston, MA
Nu University of Connecticut - Storrs, CT
Beta Epsilon University of Rhode Island - Kingston, RI
Beta Omega Temple University - Philadelphia, PA
Delta Omicron Wilkes University - Wilkes-Barre, PA
Delta Chi University of New England - Portland, ME
Gamma Lambda Northeastern University - Boston, MA
Zeta Beta Husson University - Bangor, ME
Zeta Zeta Touro University - New York, NY
Zeta Iota University of St. Joseph - Hartford, CT
Zeta Nu Long Island University - Brooklyn, NY
Zeta Pi St. John's University - Queens, NY

The Northeast Province is made up of the following Graduate Chapters:

Albany Graduate Albany, NY
Boston Graduate Boston, MA
Central New York Graduate Endicott, NY
Connecticut Graduate New Haven, CT
Harrisburg Graduate Harrisburgh, PA
Maine Graduate Portland, ME
New Jersey Graduate Newark, NJ
New York Graduate New York, NY
Philadelphia Graduate Philadelphia, PA
Pocono Graduate Mountain Top, PA
Providence Graduate Providence, RI
Southeastern Massachusetts Graduate New Bedford, MA

Northeast Province Officers:

Office Name
Satrap Kyle Hedquist
(480) 415-3949
khedquist@une.edu
Vice-Satrap Dominic Regalbuto
(516) 491-1219
dregalb1@gmail.com
Secretary Bethany Chmil
(570) 371-8968
bchmil11@gmail.com
Treasurer Peter-John Trapp
(603) 728-5824
ptrapp@une.edu
Historian Maria Spilios
(347) 845-4877
Maria.spilios13@stjohns.edu
Chaplain Anthony Cirincione
(201) 887-7845
acirincione@my.uri.edu
Correspondence Kyle Hedquist
(480) 415-3949
khedquist@une.edu
Sergeant-at-Arms Brady Hecht
(860) 689-6937
brady.hecht@uconn.edu
GCC Delegate Dominic DeFilipi
(860) 966-8514
ddefilipi@my.uri.edu
Alternate GCC Delegate Leslie Shumlas
(570) 212-2506
leslie.shumlas@wilkes.edu