Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Inc.

Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity realigned the Provinces effective August 1, 2012. After a period of growth with a 69% increase in the total number of Chapters, the Executive Committee decided it was time to increase the number of Provinces in Kappa Psi. The links to the current Provinces and their Chapters can be found in the menu.
The international organization of Provinces as listed on the Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity webpage as of June 2011 was as follows:
Originally Established:  March 6, 1914 as the North Atlantic Province
Chapters in:  Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New York, New
Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont
Mu—Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Nu—University of Connecticut
Beta Delta—Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences (Dormant)
Beta Epsilon—University of Rhode Island
Epsilon Omicron—D’Youville College
Albany Graduate
Boston Graduate
Central New York Graduate
Connecticut Graduate
Maine Graduate
New York Graduate
Providence Graduate
Southeastern Massachusetts Graduate
Originally Established:  June 3, 1917 as the Middle Atlantic Province
Chapters in:  Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and West Virginia
Eta—Philadelphia College of Pharmacy (Dormant)
Beta Eta—University of West Virginia
Beta Omega—Temple University
Delta Epsilon—Duquesne University
Delta Omicron—Wilkes University
Harrisburg Graduate
Laurel Highlands Graduate
New Jersey Graduate
Philadelphia Graduate
Pittsburgh Graduate
Pocono Graduate
West Virginia Graduate
Originally Established:  June 3, 1917 as the Middle Atlantic Province
Chapters in:  Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia and
Washington, D.C.
Theta—Virginia Commonwealth University
Iota—South Carolina College of Pharmacy-Medical University of South Carolina
Sigma—University of Maryland
Beta Xi—University of North Carolina
Gamma Xi—South Carolina College of Pharmacy-University of South Carolina
Delta Kappa—Howard University
Delta Lambda—Campbell University
Delta Xi—Shenandoah University
Epsilon Delta—University of Appalachia
Epsilon Nu—University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Buies Creek Graduate
Charleston Graduate
District of Columbia Graduate
Maryland Graduate
North Carolina Graduate
South Carolina Graduate
Virginia Graduate
Originally Established:  March 5, 1917 as the South Atlantic Province
Chapters in:  Alabama, Georgia, Florida and the Bahamas
Gamma Zeta—Samford University
Gamma Sigma—University of Florida
Gamma Phi—University of Georgia
Gamma Psi—Mercer University
Delta Gamma—Auburn University
Delta Iota—Florida A&M University
Delta Rho—Nova Southeastern University
Delta Upsilon—Palm Beach Atlantic University
Delta Omega—South University
Epsilon Eta—Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine-Bradenton School of Pharmacy
Epsilon Mu—University of Florida-Orlando
Athens Graduate
Atlanta Graduate
Auburn Graduate
Georgia Graduate
North Florida Graduate
Ringgold Graduate
Savannah Graduate
South Alabama Graduate
Southeast Florida-Bahamas Graduate
Tampa Graduate
Originally Established:  January 19, 1918 as the Delta Omicron Alpha Province
Chapters in:  Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Western New York, Ohio and Wisconsin
Xi—Ohio State University
Pi—Purdue University
Upsilon—University of Kentucky
Chi—University of Illinois at Chicago
Beta Lambda—University of Toledo
Beta Upsilon—Butler University
Beta Phi—University of Cincinnati
Beta Psi—University of Wisconsin-Madison
Gamma Iota—State University of New York at Buffalo
Gamma Chi—Ferris State University
Delta Nu—Midwestern University at Downers Grove
Epsilon Theta—Sullivan University
Mu Omicron Pi—Wayne State University
Ada Graduate
Buffalo Graduate
Central Michigan Graduate
Cincinnati Graduate
Cleveland Graduate
Columbus Graduate
Detroit Graduate
Illinois Graduate
Indiana Graduate
Kentucky Graduate
Toledo Graduate
Wisconsin Graduate
Originally Established:  March 5, 1917 as the South Atlantic Province
Chapters in:  Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee and Texas
Rho—University of Kansas
Psi—University of Tennessee
Beta Rho—University of Mississippi
Gamma Gamma—University of Texas
Gamma Theta—University of Missouri Kansas City
Gamma Omicron—University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Gamma Pi—Saint Louis College of Pharmacy
Gamma Omega—University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Delta Beta—Southwestern Oklahoma State University
Delta Delta—University of Houston
Delta Eta—Xavier University of Louisiana
Delta Theta—Texas Southern University
Delta Pi—Texas Tech University
Epsilon Beta—University of the Incarnate Word
Epsilon Epsilon—Texas A&M Health Science Center
Epsilon Zeta—East Tennessee State University
Epsilon Kappa—Belmont University
Epsilon Lambda—Lipscomb University
Houston Graduate
Kansas City Graduate
Louisiana Graduate
Middle Tennessee Graduate
Oklahoma Graduate
Saint Louis Graduate
Southwestern Graduate
Tennessee Graduate
Texas Graduate
Originally Established:  February 1, 1938 as Provinces X an XI
Chapters in:  Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota and South Dakota
Epsilon—University of Minnesota Twin Cities
Beta Nu—Creighton University
Beta Sigma—North Dakota State University
Beta Chi—Drake University
Gamma Epsilon—University of Nebraska
Gamma Kappa—South Dakota State University
Delta Zeta—University of Iowa
Delta Psi—University of Minnesota Duluth
Iowa Graduate
Minnesota Graduate
Nebraska Graduate
North Dakota Graduate
South Dakota Graduate
Originally Established:  November 27, 1920 as the Pacific Province
Chapters in:  Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico and Utah
Beta Gamma—University of California San Francisco
Gamma Nu—University of the Pacific
Gamma Rho—University of New Mexico
Gamma Upsilon—University of Arizona
Delta Sigma—Midwestern University at Glendale
Delta Tau—University of Southern Nevada
Delta Phi—University of California San Diego
Epsilon Gamma—Western University of Health Sciences
Epsilon Iota—California Northstate College of Pharmacy
Arizona Graduate
Los Angeles Graduate
Pacific Graduate
Pomona Graduate
San Diego Graduate
San Francisco Graduate
Originally Established:  February 6, 1929 as the Northwest Province
Chapters in:  Alaska, British Columbia, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington and Wyoming
Beta Omicron—University of Washington
Beta Pi—Washington State University
Gamma Eta—University of Montana
Delta Mu—University of British Columbia
Epsilon Xi—Pacific University
Montana Graduate
Portland Graduate
Seattle Graduate